Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Key Stage 4

In Key Stage 4 of the National Curriculum, students will follow courses leading to GCSE or equivalent qualifications.  Students select their GCSE courses from a wide range of programmes. All students do the following: 

  • GCSE or equivalent English language and Literature
  • GCSE or equivalent Maths
  • GCSE Combined Science (worth two GCSEs)

In addition there are 22 GCSE or Level 2 equivalent options to choose from. 


Please use the drop down menu to see the course content for each subject.