Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Multi-Academy Trust created in November 2013 and led by Howard of Effingham School, an outstanding school which is also a designated Academy Sponsor. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

2019

First Half Spring Term Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February
Friday 4 January

INSET DAY
Half Term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February  
Second Half Spring Term Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April  
Easter Holiday Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April  
First Half Summer Term Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May  
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May  
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May  
Second Half Summer Term Monday 3 June - Thursday 25 July
Friday 14 June
Thursday 25 July

INSET DAY
Early Closure (12.35pm)
First Half Autumn Term Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Thursday 3 October
Friday 18 October
Friday 29 November
INSET DAY
Year 7 and Year 12 Return
Whole School Returns
Early Closure (12.35pm)
INSET DAY
INSET DAY
Half Term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Second Half Autumn Term Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December
Friday 20 December

Early Closure (12.35pm)

2020

First Half Spring Term Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February
Monday 6 January


INSET DAY

Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February  
Second Half Spring Term Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April  
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April  
First Half Summer Term Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May  
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May  
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May  
Second Half Summer Term Monday 4 June - Wednesday 22 July
Monday 29 June
Wednesday 22 July

INSET DAY
Early Closure (12.35pm)